Skip to content

Contact Us

General Questions and Inquiries
Mary Chung, President

State Certification
Sharon Ard

ASMTA Repertoire List
Lauren Schack Clark, Sharon Ard

State Conference
Naoki Hakutani, First Vice President

MTNA Arkansas Competitions
Lauren Schack Clark

Sponsorships and Advertising
Xiting Yang

State Membership
Shiloh Jones

Lisa Miller

Website Inquiries
Alline Phillips